6090038638 · GO 3.0 v0.0.7: live chat catch-up, Hub push, Reticulum status. · Updated 2026-08-19 13:03:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?