5131b4ae13 · Fix publishing on updated multi-name Q-Blog (thanks @greenflame) · Updated 2025-09-16 22:47:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?