fe15445af8 · Merge pull request #9 from nbenaglia/feature/data_peers_widget · Updated 2026-02-14 19:28:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?