149dd4bcfd · Merge pull request #1 from crowetic/master · Updated 2026-08-10 19:43:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?